Rudby Parish Council

Rudby Parish Council

Rudby Parish Council meetings take place in the Chapel Schoolroom at 7:15pm on the 2nd Monday of each month.

Rudby Parish Council - List of Councillors
Hutton RudbyCouncillor Dr R DangouxVice Chairman
Hutton RudbyCouncillor Mr N BenningtonParish Councillor
Hutton RudbyCouncillor Mr S CosgroveParish Councillor
Hutton RudbyCouncillor Mr J NelsonParish Councillor
Hutton RudbyCouncillor Mrs J HelmParish Councillor
Hutton RudbyCouncillor Mr M FenwickParish Councillor
Hutton RudbyCouncillor Mr N ThompsonParish Councillor
RudbyCouncillor Mr M JonesChairman
RudbyCouncillor Mrs D MedlockParish Councillor
Middleton-on-LevenCouncillor Mr R ReadmanParish Councillor
SkutterskelfeCouncillor Mrs Emma FodenParish Councillor
Mrs J A PyleClerk
18 Deepdale, Hutton Rudby, Yarm, TS15 0DS Tel: 01642 700151

Send an Email

Minutes and Agenda of Rudby Parish Council Meetings 2017
January Download Agenda Download Minutes
February Download Agenda Download Minutes
March Download Agenda Download Minutes
April Download Agenda Download Minutes
May Download Agenda Download AGM Agenda Download Minutes
June Download Agenda Download Minutes
July Download Agenda Download Minutes
August Download Agenda Download Minutes
September Download Agenda Download Minutes
October Download Agenda Download Minutes
November Download Agenda Download Minutes
December Download Agenda

Rudby Parish Council Archive (Minutes from previous years)

Rudby Parish Council - Other Documents
Name of DocumentDownload Link
Annual Return 2015/2016 UnauditedDownload
Accounting Statement 2015/2016 UnauditedDownload
Chairman's Annual Report 2015/2016Download
Chairman's Annual Report 2016/2017Download
Audited Annual Statement 2016/2017Download

Other Representives

District Councillor, County Councillor, M.P. and M.E.P.
Councillor Bridget Fortune (Conservative) is the Hambleton District Council representative for the Parish.
Councillor David Hugill (Conservative) is the North Yorkshire County Council representative for the Parish.
Rishi Sunak, (Conservative) is the MP for the Parish. (constituency: Richmond, N Yorkshire)
Timothy Kirkhope (Conservative) is one of the six MEPs for the Yorkshire and the Humber region


Hambleton District Council
Hambleton District Council

Click on the link below to go to the Hambleton District Council website for information on Recycling, Planning Applications, Streetlight Faults, Bin Collection Days etc.

Hambleton District Council Website

North Yorkshire Community Messaging
North Yorkshire Community Messaging

North Yorkshire Community Messaging is a free community messaging system for North Yorkshire that allows you to register to receive the latest crime notifications and community news happening in your local neighbourhood.
This service replaces the Neighbourhood Watch messaging service.

North Yorkshire Community Messaging